What activities beyond work and school are you doing while single? Take the poll.

While single, it is important to have interested beyond school, work, and home. The cares of everyday life can throw us into a rut. So now is your chance to share with other singles your interests and passions that keep you loving life.

If you have not pursued much activity outside of work and home perhaps this poll will give you some ideas! Notice, there is no option for sitting at home and waiting for the phone to ring. (Smile)

After all, you need some interesting things to talk about on that first date!

So become a person of interest. 😉

Please share with us other interests by leaving a comment.

6 thoughts on “What activities beyond work and school are you doing while single? Take the poll.

  1. I’m enjoying – Reading/Writing, Sports Tennis/Soccer are my favourite, Going to the movies… Wow I have been single for over a year and 5 months now…

  2. I’m enjoying – Reading/Writing, Sports Tennis/Soccer are my favourite, Going to the movies… Wow I have been single for over a year and 5 months now…

    1. Very excellent! Tennis is one of my favorites also. I believe that staying active is a great way to keep singles from feeling like they are not a whole person. And on top of that, you can meet so many interesting people, make friends for a lifetime, and it could possibly even lead to LOVE!

      1. I love tennis as well!!! I am a high school tennis coach and so I thought joining a league would be tennis overload but I cannot tell you the joy I feel when on the court!! If you love tennis you need to find a league to play on!!! go to usta.com and search for leagues in your area!!!!

  3. I do quite a few of these things – I do line dancing and a dance fit class, run a Girl Guides (Girl Scouts) group, read, write, do crafts and am involved in our church.

Leave a Reply

