30 Day Blog Series… Overcoming the Sorrow of Being Single

I pray everyone had a very blessed Christmas holiday with loved ones and spent some time celebrating the blessed birth of our Lord, Jesus Christ!

Watch my latest vlog below for more information on my 30 day blog series coming in January. Every morning I will be posting short lessons of inspiration that will guide you toward Christian contentment, whatever your relationship status may be.

Tune in for more on “Overcoming the Sorrow of Being Single”.

 

 

[jetpack_subscription_form]

Hosted By
Web Hosting by PowWeb

4 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Series… Overcoming the Sorrow of Being Single

  1. Dear Candra,

    Hope you and your husband are having a wonderful holiday season, and I wish you both a beautiful New Year celebration! Also, I’m looking forward to the 30-day blog series and great topic – THANK YOU!!!

    Blessings,
    Y.

  2. Praise God for the series you will be doing! Thank you for so much for allowing the Lord to use you. I found and commented on your blog years ago. You shared my blog address (heartmake.com which is now myheartmake.blogspot.com). It is now a retired blog and I have started a new one due to being in a completely new and different season of my life. I have definitely found contentment while I wait on God. However, I agree with what you said… Those days do come when discouragement rears it’s ugly head because the enemy wants to bring us down every chance that he gets. I just wanted to tell you that although I may go weeks (or even months) at a time without reading your blog, I always remember you and visit your blog when I need uplifting. You have been such a blessing to me and I always leave your site feeling encouraged. I look foward to reading daily this January:-) Please feel free to check out my blog if you have the time. http://www.unrivaledlove.com

    Sincerely,
    Ebony Alexander

Leave a Reply

