A Moment Worth Waiting For | Let God Write Your Love Story

A Moment Worth Waiting For | Let God Write Your Love Story

Today I shared an amazing moment with my husband. It was sweet, tender, and intimate. It was one of those moments in life worth waiting for.

Click below to watch the video.


Abundantly Alive in Christ,

Candra

[jetpack_subscription_form]

Hosted By
Web Hosting by PowWeb

GospelNewMedia@gmail.com
Mailing address: P.O. Box 128787
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212
//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js //

9 thoughts on “A Moment Worth Waiting For | Let God Write Your Love Story

    1. Thank you for watching! It was just one of those nights where I had to stop in my tracks and thank God for what He has done and what He is doing for His people. 🙂

  1. Thank you so much for posting this! I needed to hear all of it today…perfect timing. Thank you so much. I’m looking forward to the blessing of the man that God has chosen for me–not going to compromise or doubt! I have really enjoyed reading your blog. You have encouraged me as well as my friends with your words.

    1. Thank you Stephanie! I am excited to hear that this blog has encouraged you and your friends. I am driven by the power of the testimonies of God’s people. God is so wonderful and there is so much fulfillment and love in Him! God bless and stay in touch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

